Undertaker’s Daughter

“Wow, just wow!”

That’s the reaction from readers to this fast-paced Victorian fantasy. Currently on sale for just 99 cents from Amazon.

There is no salvation without damnation…

A murderous ghost. A mysterious ghost hunter. An ambitious undertaker. Who will win this desperate battle?

London, 1888. A city in fear of rampaging ghosts. Keeping them under control are vigilante ghost hunters and the venerable Undertakers Guild.

A killer ghost threatens to foil Miss Virginia Grimm’s ambition to join the family undertakers. With her career and life at stake she is forced into an alliance with a rogue ghost hunter. But Sinclair has his own agenda and Virginia isn’t going to like it one little bit.

Together they need to defend London from grave danger. But can she trust him or will he betray her?

Get lost in this action-packed Victorian fantasy filled with angels, demons, murderous ghosts and just a dash of romance.

For fans of C J Archer, Charlie N Holmberg, Cassandra Clare, William Ritter and Kerri Maniscalco.

From Amazon now!

Driven to Death

Available now!

For its launch, Driven to Death is just 99 cents. Grab this easy to read on the run novel today at this bargain price. Ideal for fans of of Tami Hoag, Harlen Coben, Victor Methos and James Patterson’s Bookshots.

Would you save your daughter’s killer?

When Evie Butterworth faces every parent’s nightmare, the death of her daughter, the police are brought in to determine whether it was murder. Heading the investigation is NYPD homicide detective Bex Wynter. Abandoning her own train wreck of a life she becomes head of a new investigative team in a brand new country. But not everyone welcomes an American to the London Met. Quinn Standing has a hard time dealing with the failures piling up in his life, and an even harder time adjusting to his new boss.

As her team peels back the layers to discover what really happened at Richmond Bridge, pressure builds from the media, the killer’s high profile father and Bex’s tragic past. Will she be able to shake off her demons to bring justice to light?

Buy from Amazon

Driven to Death

British Crime with an American Twist!

My latest book is a police procedural following NYPD Homicide Detective Bex Wynter as she takes on her first case at the London Met. But not everyone welcomes a Yank to the Met. Quinn Standing has a hard time dealing with the failures piling up in his life, and an even harder time adjusting to his new boss. Will Bex be able to shake off her personal demons to bring justice to light?

Out 26 September!

Lies & Betrayal

Lies & Betrayal released on 5 June

I’m really pleased to announce that for its launch week, Lies & Betrayal will be at the special low price of just 99cents because I want as many fans as possible the opportunity to grab a copy. Early readers have called it “engrossing”, “gripping” and “one hell of a book.” Check it out on Amazon.

Take a look at the cover for my new novel in the Heirs series: Lies & Betrayal

Due out at the beginning of June, so keep an eye out because it will be launched for the special low price of 99cents, before returning to normal pricing.

Will betrayal drive them apart or bind them together?

1950s New York. Is it an era of innocence and hope or lies and deception?

A daughter longs for her father’s love and approval even as she comes to face the reality that he’s no longer her hero. Determined to live life on her own terms and on the fast track to success, Leigh risks everything only to find her world falling apart around her.

Life can change in a moment. Fated to live in obscurity until her path crosses the complex and charismatic Vice Presidential hopeful, Alex Cassidy, Nikki finds herself fighting shadows as she’s suddenly thrust into a high-powered world of secrets and duplicity.

From a friendship forged at school, two young women’s lives entwine in unexpected ways through this twisting tale of family dynamics. Searching for love and trust, are they destined to find only lies and betrayal?

With love for all moms/mums this week

With love for mom/mum

Here’s a special way to celebrate mother’s day and share the love with a mother in your life. Since the Heirs boxed set is totally about the complicated relationships existing between mothers and their children, I’ve discounted the boxed set (containing the first three books) to just $2.99 (that’s a massive 60% reduction if you were to buy all the books individually!) This makes it the perfect gift for a mother in your life, so feel free to spread the love. But hurry because this is just for Mother’s Day!

Check it out on Amazon for US$2.99

Love & Lies now available!

Pick up your copy of Love & Lies today

Risking her life is easier than risking her heart.

Desperately guarding her heart and her secrets, Medico Jazz Bradley lives in an emotional vacuum. But is more heartache in store when an impulsive accident lands political royalty Declan Cassidy in her hospital?

The President’s son has it all. Prestige, irresistible good looks, a body built by sports, and a seemingly limitless supply of women who want to please him. He’s also never backed down from a challenge. No wonder sparks fly between them.

Best friend Newt Kincaid always has Declan’s back. Content playing wingman to pick up the ravishing broken hearts Declan leaves behind, he considers himself one hell of a lucky guy. Until he falls for his friend’s first choice…

Torn between men who are as opposite as fire and ice, and tormented by her past, Jazz battles conflicting passions and an escalating trail of lies, sabotage and murder. But is she about to make the biggest mistake of her life by trusting the wrong man?

Set in ritzy, glitzy, glam-filled 1985, Love & Lies is a compelling blend of suspense, intrigue and romance.

 

Share the love

Share the love this Valentine’s

I’ve joined a talented group of indie writers to bring you a selection of romance novels, novellas, prequels and short stories all FREE. They range from Sweet to HOT.  And you may chose to download as many ebooks as you like, from: Rom/Com, Suspense, Historical, Mystery and Mafia. Rock Stars, Detectives, Cowboys, Navy Seals, and a Sizzling Southern Sheriff. Bad Boys, Bikers, Billionaires and Brazillionaires 🙂 …and who doesn’t love a little Bondage now and again? So take a peek and spoil yourself!

cover reveal

Cover reveal for Love & Lies

Book 4 of the Heirs series is being released on 28 February. Check out the cover reveal for Love & Lies

Medico Jazz Bradley lives in an emotional vacuum, guarding her heart and her secrets. But is more heartache in store when an impulsive accident lands political royalty Declan Cassidy in her hospital?

The President’s son has it all. Prestige, irresistible good looks, a body built by sports, and a seemingly limitless supply of women who want to please him. He’s also never backed down from a challenge. No wonder sparks fly between them.

Best friend Newt Kincaid always has Declan’s back. Content playing wingman to pick up the ravishing broken hearts Declan leaves behind, he considers himself one hell of a lucky guy. Until he falls for his friend’s first choice…

Torn between men who are as opposite as fire and ice, and tormented by her past, Jazz battles conflicting passions and an escalating trail of lies, sabotage and murder.For Jazz, risking her life is easier than risking her heart. But is she about to make the biggest mistake of her life by trusting the wrong man?

Set in ritzy, glitzy, glam-filled 1985, Love & Lies is a compelling blend of suspense, intrigue and romance.