Elleby Harper books

Elleby Harper loves to create written worlds filled with deceit and hidden agendas, where everyone has their secrets and you never know what’s going to happen next. Life can be boring, books should never be.

If you haven’t read any of her books yet, click here to find out how you can download the first one in her British crime with an American twist series absolutely free.


Driven to Death

Would you save your daughter’s killer?

When Evie Butterworth faces every parent’s nightmare, the death of her daughter, the police are brought in to determine whether it was murder. Heading the investigation is NYPD homicide detective Bex Wynter. Abandoning her own train wreck of a life she becomes head of a new investigative team in a brand new country. But not everyone welcomes an American to the London Met. Quinn Standing has a hard time dealing with the failures piling up in his life, and an even harder time adjusting to his new boss.

As her team peels back the layers to discover what really happened at Richmond Bridge, pressure builds from the media, the killer’s high profile father and Bex’s tragic past. Will she be able to shake off her demons to bring justice to light?

Driven to Death is British crime with an American twist!

For fans of Tami Hoag, Harlen Coben, Victor Methos and James Patterson’s Bookshots. This is a “read on the run” book that you will be able to consume quickly. Perfect for today’s busy readers!

Download today from Amazon

 


Available January 2018
Stolen Daughters

Two schoolgirls get on a bus to go home. They never arrive.
If you were their father, and you were a cop, what would you do?

Immersed in helping a troubled teen, DCI Bex Wynter is unaware her team is caught up in their most complicated case to date. Twenty-two schoolgirls are missing and the bus they took just vanished into thin air. When it’s discovered two of the girls are a cop’s daughters the case suddenly gets personal.

The clock is ticking and her team is in a race against time. Their chances of bringing the girls home safely are getting fainter by the hour. Then Wynter stumbles over two dead bodies and into danger. Can she stay alive long enough to solve this case?

Detective Bex Wynter is a woman on the edge. Haunted by her tragic past, will she be strong enough to save the stolen daughters from a fate worse than death?

Stolen Daughters is British crime with an American twist!


The Undertaker’s Daughter

A murderous ghost. A mysterious ghost hunter. An ambitious undertaker. Who will win this desperate battle?

London, 1888. A city in fear of rampaging ghosts. Keeping them under control are vigilante ghost hunters and the venerable Undertakers Guild.

But a killer ghost threatens to foil Miss Virginia Grimm’s ambition to join the family undertakers. With her career and life at stake she is forced into an alliance with a rogue ghost hunter. But Sinclair has his own agenda and Virginia isn’t going to like it one little bit.

Together they need to defend London from grave danger. But can she trust him or will he betray her?

Get lost in this action-packed Victorian paranormal mystery filled with angels, demons, murderous ghosts and just a dash of romance.

Download today from Amazon


 

 

Comments are closed