Grab your FREE book today!

Elleby Harper loves to create written worlds filled with deceit and hidden agendas, where everyone has their secrets and you never know what’s going to happen next. Life can be boring, books should never be.

If you haven’t read any of her books yet, click here to find out how you can download the first one in her British crime with an American twist series absolutely free.

Would you save your daughter’s killer?

When Evie Butterworth faces every parent’s nightmare, the death of her daughter, the police are brought in to determine whether it was murder. Heading the investigation is NYPD homicide detective Bex Wynter. Abandoning her own train wreck of a life she becomes head of a new investigative team in a brand new country. But not everyone welcomes an American to the London Met. Quinn Standing has a hard time dealing with the failures piling up in his life, and an even harder time adjusting to his new boss.

As her team peels back the layers to discover what really happened at Richmond Bridge, pressure builds from the media, the killer’s high profile father and Bex’s tragic past. Will she be able to shake off her demons to bring justice to light?

Driven to Death is British crime with an American twist!

For fans of Tami Hoag, Harlen Coben, Victor Methos and James Patterson’s Bookshots. This is a “read on the run” book that you will be able to consume quickly. Perfect for today’s busy readers!

 

 

Comments are closed